Canadian Council of Corvette Clubs - Western Region

Canadian Council of Corvette Clubs - Western Region


CCCC MEMBER CLUBS 2017
& CLUB DIRECTORS


.
VICTORIA Corvette Club:
Click Here
Larry Eastick,
Victoria, B.C.
Phone: (250) 592-2747
email: leastick@telus.net
RIVERSIDE Corvette Club:
Click Here
Eric Eastick
Surrey, B.C.
Phone: (604) 574-5008
email: eges@shaw.ca
KELOWNA Corvette Club:
Click Here
Jerry Reiber
Kelowna, B.C.
Phone: (250) 762-0184
email: jreiber@uniserve.com
CORVETTES NORTH B.C. :
Click Here
Brian Lumley
Prince George, B.C.
email: lumley@shaw.ca
OKANAGAN Corvette Club:
Greg Carter
Kelowna, B.C.
Phone: (250) 862-1303
email: greg.carter@shaw.ca
NORTHERN ALBERTA Corvette Owners Club:
Click Here
Blair Sibbald
Edmonton, Ab.
Phone: (780) 470-0773
email: Blair.Sibbald@995.ca
EDMONTON Corvette Club Ken Poffenroth
Edmonton, Ab.
Phone: (780) 789-1966
email: kcpoffenroth@hotmail.com
CORVETTES UNLIMITED Calgary:
Click Here
Miles Williams
Calgary, Ab.
email: milesw@telus.net
REGINA Corvette Club:
Click Here
Jack MacKay or
Cec Snyder
Regina, Sask
Phone: (306) 781-2151 or
Phone: (306) 789-9145
email: cjsnyder@sasktel.net
email: jack.mackay@sasktel.net
Corvette Club of MANITOBA:
Click Here
Ron Quilley
Winnipeg, Man.
Phone: (204) 489-8245
email: ron.quilley@mts.net


Home || Member Clubs || Directors || Schedule || Photo Gallery || Links




Created by © 2011

Maintained by: Doug Campbell
Updated Aug 28th, 2017